Contacts

Management

Dr. Frank Wilkes

Dr. Frank Wilkes

CEO SYCOR mbs GmbH

Phone +49 551 490 2136

Fax +49 551 490 2103

frank.wilkes@sycor.de

Contact form

Alexander Osterbrink

Alexander Osterbrink

Head of Business Development
Life Sciences

alexander.osterbrink@sycor.de

Contact form

Sales

Jessika Steckenborn

Jessika Steckenborn

Director of Sales

Phone +49 551 38 39 823

jessika.steckenborn@sycor.de

Contact form

Joergen Schladot

Jörgen Schladot

Presales Consultant

Phone +49 551 38 39 845

joergen.schladot@sycor.de

Contact form

Bernd Carstens

Bernd Carstens

Account Manager

Phone +49 551 38 39 832

bernd.carstens@sycor.de

Contact form

Steffen Moos

Steffen Moos

Account Manager

Phone +49 551 38 39 846

steffen.moos@sycor.de

Contact form

SYCOR GmbH

Heinrich-v.-Stephan-Str. 1-5

37073 Göttingen

Phone +49 551 490 0

info@sycor.de

  Zur Partnerübersicht Zur Partnerübersicht